RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Michelle Ferguson

Michelle Ferguson

michelle.ferguson@minidurham.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5529

(905) 619-5529

Brandon Moe

Brandon Moe

brandon.moe@minidurham.com

Téléphone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Mayur Goswami

Mayur Goswami

mayurg@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Téléphone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Neil Anandarajah

Neil Anandarajah

neil.anandarajah@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Téléphone: 4164182577

4164182577

Edward Liang

Edward Liang

edward.liang@minidurham.com

Téléphone: 647-828-2089

647-828-2089

Jacky Soo

Jacky Soo

jacky.soo@minidurham.com

Téléphone: 416-689-2000

416-689-2000

Jennifer Titmarsh

Jennifer Titmarsh

jennifer.titmarsh@minidurham.com

Téléphone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Allen Zhou

Allen Zhou

allen.zhou@minidurham.com

Téléphone: 416-500-3347

416-500-3347

Pamela Griffith

Pamela Griffith

pamelag@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: 905 619 5522 ext. 2323

905 619 5522 ext. 2323

Jason Kwan

Jason Kwan

jasonk@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

Rene Jung

Rene Jung

rene.jung@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

Tyrone Pereira

Tyrone Pereira

tyronep@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5520

(905) 619-5520

Steve Tran

Steve Tran

steve.tran@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 x5566

(905) 619-5522 x5566

Luisa Leca

Luisa Leca

luisal@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2384

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2384

Daniel Dejanovic

Daniel Dejanovic

daniel.dejanovic@endrasbmw.ca

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 X 5565

(905) 619-5522 X 5565

Linda Locke

Linda Locke

linda.locke@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5545

(905) 619-5545

Neil Brands

Neil Brands

neil.brands@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Mark Endras

Mark Endras

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Paul Roach

Paul Roach

Téléphone: 905- 619-5522

905- 619-5522

Rob Leccese

Rob Leccese

Téléphone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

jgarcia@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Téléphone: 905-619-9111 ext.2056

905-619-9111 ext.2056