RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Michelle Healy

Michelle Healy

michelleh@minidurham.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5529

(905) 619-5529

Mayur Goswami

Mayur Goswami

mayurg@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Téléphone: 9056195522

9056195522

Sarah Colmenero

Sarah Colmenero

sarah.colmenero@minidurham.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Henry Nanthasone

Henry Nanthasone

henry.nanthasone@minidurham.com

Téléphone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Pamela Griffith

Pamela Griffith

pamelag@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: 905 619 5522 ext. 2323

905 619 5522 ext. 2323

Jason Kwan

Jason Kwan

jasonk@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

Chloe Banks

Chloe Banks

chloeh@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5557

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5557

Rene Jung

Rene Jung

rene.jung@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

Tyrone Pereira

Tyrone Pereira

tyronep@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5520

(905) 619-5520

Steve Tran

Steve Tran

steve.tran@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 x5566

(905) 619-5522 x5566

Luisa Leca

Luisa Leca

luisal@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2384

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2384

Daniel Dejanovic

Daniel Dejanovic

daniel.dejanovic@endrasbmw.ca

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 X 5565

(905) 619-5522 X 5565

Shant Sorfazlian

Shant Sorfazlian

shants@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5517

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5517

Linda Locke

Linda Locke

linda.locke@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5545

(905) 619-5545

Charlton Mohammed

Charlton Mohammed

charlton.mohammed@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5540

(905) 619-5540

Blair Bradimore

Blair Bradimore

blairb@endrasbmw.com

Téléphone: (905) 619-5540

(905) 619-5540

Mark Endras

Mark Endras

Téléphone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Brett Nolan

Brett Nolan

brettn@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Téléphone: 905-619-7141

905-619-7141