Meet the team.

Sales

David Shen

David Shen

MINI Sales Manager

david.shen@minidurham.com

Phone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Michelle Healy

Michelle Healy

Assistant Sales Manager - MINI ACE

michelleh@minidurham.com

Phone: (905) 619-5529

(905) 619-5529

Mayur Goswami

Mayur Goswami

MINI Retail Floor Manager

mayurg@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Phone: 9056195522

9056195522

Chelsey Mackenzie

Chelsey Mackenzie

Client Advisor

chelsey.mackenzie@minidurham.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Sam Huang

Sam Huang

Client Advisor

sam.huang@minidurham.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Sarah Colmenero

Sarah Colmenero

Client Advisor

sarah.colmenero@minidurham.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Financial Services

Pamela Griffith

Pamela Griffith

Portfolio Retention Manager

pamelag@endrasbmw.com

Phone: 905 619 5522 ext. 2323

905 619 5522 ext. 2323

Jason Kwan

Jason Kwan

Financial Services Manager

jasonk@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

Chloe Banks

Chloe Banks

Sales Coordinator, Corporate & Internal Sales

chloeh@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5557

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5557

Rene Jung

Rene Jung

Financial Services Manager

rene.jung@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

Shannon Groves

Shannon Groves

Financial Services Manager

shannong@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5539

(905) 619-5539

Rebecca Lee

Rebecca Lee

Financial Coordinator

rebecca.lee@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Service

Tyrone Pereira

Tyrone Pereira

Service Manager

tyronep@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5520

(905) 619-5520

Steve Tran

Steve Tran

Assistant Service Manager

steve.tran@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522 x5566

(905) 619-5522 x5566

Luisa Leca

Luisa Leca

Business Development Supervisor

luisal@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2384

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2384

Daniel Dejanovic

Daniel Dejanovic

Service Advisor

daniel.dejanovic@endrasbmw.ca

Phone: (905) 619-5522 X 5565

(905) 619-5522 X 5565

Shant Sorfazlian

Shant Sorfazlian

Service Advisor

shants@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5517

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5517

Linda Locke

Linda Locke

Service Advisor

linda.locke@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5545

(905) 619-5545

Parts

Sean Ferguson

Sean Ferguson

Parts Manager

seanf@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5540

(905) 619-5540

Blair Bradimore

Blair Bradimore

Assistant Parts Manager

blairb@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5540

(905) 619-5540

Steve Cole

Steve Cole

Parts Advisor

steve.cole@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5540

(905) 619-5540

Management

Mark Endras

Mark Endras

Retailer Principal

Phone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522

Shawn Morris

Shawn Morris

Chief Operating Officer

shawn.morris@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Phone: 905-619-7143

905-619-7143

Danny Tran

Danny Tran

General Manager

danny.tran@endrasbmw.com

Phone: 9056195522

9056195522

Brett Nolan

Brett Nolan

Director of Aftersales

brett@lakeridgeautogallery.com

Phone: 905-619-7141

905-619-7141

Randy Newton

Randy Newton

Director of Parts

randyn@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5540

(905) 619-5540

Kyle Verge

Kyle Verge

Director of Marketing

kyle@lakeridgeautogallery.com

Phone: (905) 619-5522

(905) 619-5522